A Christmas elf opens magical doors at Mr. Kringle's Inventionasium Experience in Cleveland, Ohio's Tower City mall

eVisit

With Mr. Kringle

 

Have a magical holiday experience from the comfort of your own home by booking a virtual visit with Mr. Kringle®! Listed “Best Santas In The U.S.” by TIME.com, Mr. Kringle prides himself on providing quality authentic interaction and offers a delightful new tradition guaranteed to make any spirit bright!

Choose Your eVisit

Learn More

Talk to Mr. Kringle LIVE from North! Choose a date and time for your unforgettable 6-8 minute video conference with the Master Toy Maker, himself. Relatives and friends may be added to your eVisit from anywhere in the world and be a part of creating lasting holiday memories.

Learn More

Talk to Mr. Kringle LIVE from North! Choose a date and time, and input family information for an unforgettable 8-10 minute personalized video call with the Master Toy Maker, himself. Relatives and friends may be added to your eVisit from anywhere in the world and be a part of creating lasting holiday memories.

How It Works

Choose Your eVisit

Select the best online option for your family! Choose from a Classic or Deluxe Streaming virtual experience.

Schedule Your eVisit

Schedule your virtual visit with Mr. Kringle for the perfect date and time.
2021 Nov 26 – Dec 24.
Select Dates

Prepare For eVisit

Make the most of your time by installing ZOOM onto your device, double-checking web equipment, and coordinating eVisit Spectators beforehand.

Join Your eVisit

On the date of your scheduled appointment, join the call via ZOOM Meeting Link or click the signal icon above and use the Meeting ID & Passcode.

Enhance Your eVisit with Mr. Kringle

Stream this magical occasion with loved ones to create the merriest memories.
eVisit Keepsake

INCLUDED WITH ALL STREAMING eVISITS

Remember your virtual visit with Santa with a recorded copy of your eVisit experience. Intended for own personal use or for use on individual social media accounts.

eVisit Spectator

Invite relatives and friends from anywhere in the world to observe your eVisit, $5/location.

eVisit Additional Child

Add an additional child to your eVisit, $8/child.

Letter From Mr. Kringle

Have the elves mail each child an official personalized letter from the presiding Santa Claus, Mr. Kringle. Choice of templates, including a post eVisit option.

Learn More

2021 eVISIT SCHEDULE

Calendar of availability to see Santa Claus at Mr. Kringle's Inventionasium Experience in Cleveland
November Available Times

(Eastern Standard Time Zone)

Friday, November 26, 3pm-9pm
Saturday, November 27, 3pm-9pm
Sunday, November 28, 3pm-9pm

December Available Times

(Eastern Standard Time Zone)

Friday, December 3, 3pm-9pm
Saturday, December 4, 3pm-9pm
Sunday, December 5, 3pm-9pm
Friday, December 10, 3pm-9pm
Saturday, December 11, 3pm-9pm
Sunday, December 12, 3pm-9pm
Friday, December 17, 3pm-9pm
Saturday, December 18, 3pm-9pm
Sunday, December 19, 3pm-9pm
Monday, December 20, 3pm-9pm
Tuesday, December 21, 3pm-9pm
Wednesday, December 22, 3pm-9pm
Thursday, December 23, 3pm-9pm
Friday, December 24, 3pm-9pm

"Best Santas in the U.S."

– TIME